Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP)


The Bloodborne Pathogens course teaches students how to protect themselves and others from being exposed to blood or blood-containing materials. This course is designed to meet Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) requirements for bloodborne pathogens training when paired with site-specific instruction.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12

6:30 PM BBP

345

12:00 PM BBP

6789101112

12:00 PM BBP

13141516

6:30 PM BBP

171819
20212223

6:30 PM BBP

242526
272829

8:30 PM BBP

3031

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Wednesday - Oct 16,2019 6:30 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Wednesday - Oct 23,2019 6:30 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Tuesday - Oct 29,2019 8:30 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Saturday - Nov 2,2019 12:00 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Wednesday - Nov 6,2019 6:30 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Saturday - Nov 16,2019 6:30 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Tuesday - Nov 19,2019 6:30 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Tuesday - Nov 26,2019 8:30 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Wednesday - Dec 4,2019 6:30 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Saturday - Dec 14,2019 12:00 PM