This healthcare training program is designed specifically for medical professionals. The course covers adult, child and infant CPR, foreign-body airway obstruction and use of AEDs and includes two rescue scenarios with the use of the bag valve mask.

4 CEU/CME Credit Hours


The BLS Instructor-led course teaches both single-rescuer and team basic life support skills for application in both prehospital and in-facility environments, with a focus on High-Quality CPR and team dynamics.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123

3:00 PM BLS

456
789

3:00 PM BLS

10111213

9:00 AM BLS

1415161718

3:00 PM BLS

1920
212223

3:00 PM BLS

24252627
282930

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Saturday - Jun 13,2020 9:00 AM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Thursday - Jun 18,2020 3:00 PM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Tuesday - Jun 23,2020 3:00 PM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Tuesday - Jul 7,2020 10:00 AM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Saturday - Jul 11,2020 9:00 AM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Thursday - Jul 16,2020 3:00 PM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Tuesday - Jul 21,2020 10:00 AM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Thursday - Jul 30,2020 6:00 PM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Tuesday - Aug 4,2020 10:00 AM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Saturday - Aug 8,2020 9:00 AM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Thursday - Aug 13,2020 3:00 PM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Tuesday - Aug 18,2020 10:00 AM
CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS) Thursday - Aug 27,2020 6:00 PM