This CPR/AED course is designed for anyone with little or no medical training who needs a course completion card for job, regulatory (for example, OSHA), or other requirements. This course can also be taken by anyone who wants to be prepared for an emergency in any setting. Students receive a course completion card that is valid for 2 years.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
56789

4:30 PM CPR & AED

1011
121314

3:00 PM CPR & AED

15161718
1920212223

3:00 PM CPR & AED

2425
262728

6:00 PM CPR & AED

293031

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

CPR/AED Thursday - Jul 9,2020 4:30 PM
CPR/AED Tuesday - Jul 14,2020 3:00 PM
CPR/AED Thursday - Jul 23,2020 3:00 PM
CPR/AED Tuesday - Jul 28,2020 6:00 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Aug 1,2020 9:00 AM
CPR/AED Thursday - Aug 6,2020 3:00 PM
CPR/AED Tuesday - Aug 11,2020 3:00 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Aug 15,2020 9:00 AM
CPR/AED Thursday - Aug 20,2020 3:00 PM
CPR/AED Tuesday - Aug 25,2020 6:00 PM