First Aid


This First Aid instructor-led course teaches students critical skills to respond to and manage an emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services arrives. Students learn duties and responsibilities of first aid rescuers; first aid actions for medical emergencies, including severe choking, heart attack, and stroke; and skills for handling injury and environmental emergencies, including external bleeding, broken bones and sprains, and bites and stings.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12

6:00 PM First Aid

345

11:30 AM First Aid

6789101112

11:30 AM First Aid

13141516

6:00 PM First Aid

171819
20212223

6:00 PM First Aid

242526
272829

8:00 PM First Aid

3031

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

First Aid Wednesday - Oct 16,2019 6:00 PM
First Aid Wednesday - Oct 23,2019 6:00 PM
First Aid Tuesday - Oct 29,2019 8:00 PM
First Aid Saturday - Nov 2,2019 11:30 AM
First Aid Wednesday - Nov 6,2019 6:00 PM
First Aid Saturday - Nov 16,2019 11:30 AM
First Aid Tuesday - Nov 19,2019 6:00 PM
First Aid Tuesday - Nov 26,2019 8:00 PM
First Aid Wednesday - Dec 4,2019 6:00 PM
First Aid Saturday - Dec 14,2019 11:30 AM